The San Rafael Pacifics have an impressive lineup of owners. This unique ownership group includes successful business executives, creative minds, and experienced baseball people. These investors have a passion for our Marin County community and for providing great summers of baseball for fans of all ages for many years to come. 

Eugene Lupario


Managing Principal Owner
eugene@pacificsbaseball.com

Steve Allen


Principal Owner
sallen@pacificsbaseball.com

Stephanie Plante


Owner
stephaniekplante@me.com

Brian Sobel


Owner
bsobel@pacificsbaseball.com

Mike Shapiro


President and General Manager, Owner
mshapiro@pacificsbaseball.com

Leslie Lava


Owner & General Counsel
leslie@pacificsbaseball.com

Leonard Weingarten


Owner
leonard@pacificsbaseball.com